HOLDAY SPECIAL! Free shipping on our Collection Pack!

Happy Holidays!

From now until Thursday, December 21st, get FREE SHIPPING when you purchase our full collection of merchandise.  For $30, receive:

1. Our first release, a 45 vinyl record recorded March 2016 at the legendary Sun Studio in Memphis, TN,

2. Our brand new CD, "Live at Sun Studio," recorded in August 2016, the soundtrack to the PBS Sun Studio Sessions television show (with a bonus track!)

3. A Country Duo t-shirt designed by Mr. Marco Pascolini.  


With any order, we'll throw in a free download code to our song "Texas Without You" AND a free download code to Kasey Rausch's 2014 solo release, "Guitar in Hand" featuring members of The Naughty Pines, Mikal Shapiro, Chad Brothers, Chris DeVictor, Kim Rausch, Chad Graves, Molly Healey, Scott Stanton, Caleb Gardner, Jimmy Campbell, and Ethan Ridings.

All orders will be shipped on or before December 22nd.

Cheers to music! We thank you for your support.

Kasey + Marco
The Country Duo

Leave a comment

    Add comment